Complete Chromebook Management

October 2017 Events

Nicole Concepcion October 03, 2017

ISTE_booth.jpg

 

Have you been thinking about using GoGuardian in your school?  Would you like to talk one-on-one with someone from our team and see how GoGuardian works?  We will be at the following conferences during the month of October and would love to answer any questions you may have!


Region 10 Conference

Tue, Oct. 3, 2017

Region 10’s Spring Valley location:

400 E. Spring Valley Rd

Richardson, TX 75081


Arizona CIO/CTO

Wed, Oct. 4, 2017

Black Canyon Conference Center:

9440 North 25th Avenue

Phoenix, AZ 85021

http://www.centerdigitaled.com/events/Arizona-CIO-CTO-Forum.html


MoreNet

Mon, Oct. 9, 2017 -Wed, Oct. 11, 2017

@ Booth #65

Tan-Tara Resort

494 Tan Tar A Drive

Osage Beach, Missouri 65065

http://www.cvent.com/events/2017-morenet-annual-conference/event-summary-7c9c38e7201e401d8ffbfa7da9fe0061.aspx


FASBO

Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 - Thu, Oct. 12, 2017

World Golf Village

305 WGV Blvd

St Augustine, FL 32092

http://www.fasbo.org/


OESIS

Sun, Oct. 15, 2017 -Wed, Aug. 16, 2017

Boston Marriott Quincy

1000 Marriott Drive,

Quincy, MA 02169

http://www.oesisgroup.com/

 

MASSCUE

Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 -Wed, Oct. 25, 2017

@ Booth #330

Gillette Stadium

1 Patriot Place

Foxboro MA 02035

http://www.masscue.org/event/annual-conference-fall-2017/


ATLE

Wed, Oct. 25, 2017

@ Booth #344
BMO Centre

20 Roundup Way SW

Calgary, AB T2G 2W1

Canada

http://convergenceconference.ca/#


Ed Tech Myrtle Beach

Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 -Fri, Oct. 27, 2017
@ Booth #521

Myrtle Beach Convention Center

2101 N Oak St

Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

http://tmcshows.com/clients/south-carolina-edtech-conference/

***
Interested in learning more about GoGuardian? 


Are you a teacher? 

Check out the demo


Are you an admin? 

Start a free trial

Topics: Learning

 
Guest writer application

Want to write for our blog?

We'd love to have you! Simply fill out this short form and provide us with recent work samples, and someone will get in touch to discuss potential opportunities.

Apply to guest write

Guest Writer Application

×